Call us on 01403 265652
You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Bryant Fixings Christmas Opening Times

24 December 2012 09:11

Bryant Fixings wishes a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all their Customers.

Our Opening Times over the festive period are as follows:

Monday 24th Dec 7:30am - 1pm
Tuesday 25th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 28th Dec 8:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday 29th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 30th Dec CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 1st Jan

 

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan Business as usual